Search

About Buro Malaysia
Advertising
Contacts

EDITORIAL

Terry Saw | Editor-in-Chief 
t.saw@buro247.my

Rachel Au | Editor
r.au@buro247.my

Gwen Ong | Associate Editor
g.ong@buro247.my

Joan Kong | Fashion Editor
j.kong@buro247.my

Loh Wei Yeen | Beauty Editor
wy.loh@buro247.my

Tammy Chan | Senior Culture Writer
t.chan@buro247.my

Stephanie Boey | Fashion Writer
s.boey@buro247.my

Joanna Pinto | Special Projects Editor
j.pinto@buro247.my

Ronn Tan | Editorial Assistant
r.tan@buro247.my

Cai Mei Khoo | Contributing Editor
cm.khoo@buro247.my

Tan Su Fen | Senior Contributing Writer
sf.tan@buro247.my

Chong Yi Suen | Art Director
ys.chong@buro247.my

General Enquiries
info@buro247.my